2015: Exploring Europe (Video)

Every year, I make it a point to go on a long holiday. This year was no exception.

But when I was planning for this year’s trip in 2014, I originally planned for a ‘Wizard’s Trip’ in New Zealand. After much consideration, I decided to change it to Europe because it is one of my favourite places to go,  and a place I think the husband should go before we open up the baby factory.

So here’s a short glimpse of our Europe Tale that happened 3 weeks ago.

PS: Stay tuned for future posts on individual itinerary in each city!

Leave a Reply

